Illinois Trappers Association Board of Directors

President - Neal Graves, East Peoria, IL
bzbeaver@hotmail.com 
(309) 989-7616    

Vice-President - Scott Klema, Sheridan, IL
sklema@yahoo.com
(815) 661-0904 

Secretary - Kraig Kaatz, Oak Forest, IL
kraig1952@hotmail.com
(708) 466-9491

Treasurer - Andy Day, Creve Couer, IL
pcfixertech@gmail.com
(309) 397-0691


Directors (listed alphabetically)

Jon Behrens, Centralia, IL
behrensjon@hotmail.com
(618) 791-9956

​Robert Dill, Carterville, IL
buckshot3500@gmail.com
(618) 364-5746

​Tony Gienow, Bartonville, IL
tgienow@gmail.com
(309) 697-5055

​Chris Kaforski, Serena, IL 
c.kaforski@gmail.com
(815) 496-3442

Timothy M. Kelley, Athens, IL
tmkelley69@att.net 
(217) 415-4347

Kory McAllister, Pearl, IL
korymac78@gmail.com
(217) 491-1065

Kurt McAllister, Pearl, IL
kmcallister78@icloud.com  

Joe McCall, Varna, IL
joemccall77@yahoo.com
(309) 238-2155

Pat Nothaus, Strasburg, IL
nothaus@stewstras.net
(217) 827-6332

Deb Weil, Springfield, IL
debweil4ita@comcast.net
(217) 522-2338 

Kent Weil, Springfield, IL
weil@springnet1.com 
(217) 522-2338