Illinois Trappers Association Board of Directors

President - Steve McClintock
1072 E. 1000 Ave.
Shobonier, IL  62885
themacfarm@gmail.com
(618) 292-2589     

Vice-President - Neal Graves
201 Eller Ave.
Creve Coeur, IL  61610
bzbeaver@hotmail.com

Secretary - Joe Morelock
14070 E. Oakford Ave.
Oakford, IL  62673
pjmorelock@gmail.com
(217) 855-2717

Treasurer - Andy Day
297 Creve Coeur Ct.
Creve Coeur, IL  61610
pcfixertech@gmail.com
(309) 397-0691


Directors (listed alphabetically)

Dean Corgiat, Pittsfield, IL
dcorgiat@gmail.com
(217) 491-0936

Robert Dill
buckshot3500@gmail.com
(618) 364-5746

Cody Gaboriault
codygaboriaulttech@gmail.com
(309) 279-4307

​Tony Gienow, Bartonville, IL
tgienow@gmail.com
(309) 697-5055

Timothy M. Kelley, Athens, IL
tmkelley69@att.net 
(217) 415-4347

Kory McAllister, Pearl, IL
korymac78@gmail.com
(217) 491-1065

Kurt McAllister, Pearl, IL
amcallister2011@yahoo.com
(217) 491-0060  

Joe McCall, Varna, IL
joemccall77@yahoo.com
(309) 238-2155

Jordan McGinnis
3730 E. 800th Ave.
Altamont, IL  62411
437trapper@gmail.com
(618) 367-1625

Dave Scifres
dscifres@gmail.com
(309) 264-7133

Kent Weil, Springfield, IL
weil@springnet1.com 
(217) 522-2338